Home > Administration Directory

Administration Directory

  • Clark Kelso

    Clark Kelso
    Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives, Senior Counsel, Capital Center for Public Law & Policy, Professor of Law
    more >

  • Dorothy S. Landsberg

    Dorothy S. Landsberg
    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Lawyering Skills
    more >

  • Charlene Mattison

    Charlene Mattison
    Assistant Dean for Advancement, External Relations & Career Development
    more >

  • Mary McGuire

    Mary McGuire
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
    more >

  • Francis J. Mootz III

    Francis J. Mootz III
    Dean, Professor of Law
    more >

  • Robert Murta

    Robert Murta
    Assistant Dean, Administration and Resource Management
    more >

  • Timothy Naccarato

    Timothy Naccarato
    Assistant Dean, Academic Programs, Lecturer in Law
    more >

  • Tracy Simmons

    Tracy Simmons
    Assistant Dean, Admissions, Diversity Initiatives & Financial Aid
    more >

  • Mary Swanson

    Mary Swanson
    Lecturer in Law, Director, Institute for Administrative Justice, General Counsel
    more >

  • James Wirrell

    James Wirrell
    Assistant Dean, Library Services
    more >

1 of 1

  • Print
  • Share
  • Questions