Faculty & Scholarship

Emeritus Faculty

  • Gerald Caplan

    Gerald Caplan
    Dean Emeritus
    more >

  • Linda Carter

    Linda Carter
    Professor of Law Emerita
    more >

  • Raymond Coletta

    Raymond Coletta
    Professor Emeritus of Law
    more >

  • Warren Jones

    Warren Jones
    Professor of Law Emeritus
    more >

  • Charles Kelso

    Charles Kelso
    Professor of Law Emeritus
    more >

  • Brian K. Landsberg

    Brian K. Landsberg
    Professor of Law Emeritus
    more >

  • Thomas J. Leach

    Thomas J. Leach
    Professor of Law Emeritus, Director, Trial & Appellate Advocacy Certificate of Concentration
    more >

  • Elizabeth Rindskopf Parker

    Elizabeth Rindskopf Parker
    Dean Emerita
    more >

1 of 1

  • Print
  • Share
  • Questions

Faculty News

  • Professor Börk’s Utah Law Review Article on Guest Species Tops Recent Downloads on SSRN

    more >

  • Professor McCaffrey Received Prestigious Distinguished Elisabeth Haub Award

    more >

» View all News